A Super Saturday for Organists

. . .

Super Saturday—Training for the Church Organist

presented by the Utah Valley Chapter of the American Guild of Organists

April 21, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photos by David Hawkinson

This is an amazing annual event, and is open to the public, free of charge. If you are interested in attending next year, send an email to mclark@novell.com with a request to be added to the UVAGO Super Saturday email list. Your address will not be shared, sold or used for any other purpose. Promise!

. . .

One thought on “A Super Saturday for Organists

  1. I came down from Idaho Falls to attend. I thought it was great. I knew I was with kindred spirits when during the hymnsing we sang The Spirit of God and not a single voice out of the 400 there sang the two-syllable “fi-yer!” I almost laughed out loud. And my wife thinks I’m a geek because I got Clay Christiansen to sign my Hymnbook. I had a great time.

    Thanks to Florence and all the UVAGO for all your hard work. Hope to see you all next year.

Leave a Reply

